Reviews

5-Star Google Rating
5/5
NEEDS REPAIRS • OLD • INHERITED • FORECLOSED • DISTRESSED • DOWNSIZING
GET FREE NO OBLIGATION OFFER IN 24 HOURS!

Home » Reviews

Tony Buys Homes Reviews


5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 34 reviews)

Amazing!!!!!!

May 8, 2024

Pinky Davis

3 reviews

2 minutes ago

NEW

I found Tony after a horrible experience with another company who withdrew their offer just before the scheduled closing. Sadly, this home belonged to my parents who recently passed which left my siblings and I scrambling to meet the agreed upon terms in good faith. This unscrupulous company appeared to be tactically leveraging our desperation to squeeze in a much lower offer at the eleventh hour. We almost fell for this! Thankfully, I discovered Tony’s company during a frantic internet search. He was helpful and accommodating from the first phone call and he wasted no time getting to work. He immediately inspected the home and returned with an excellent offer. For a variety of reasons we needed to close rather quickly. Tony did everything in his power to make this happen. He literally did a weeks worth of leg-work in one day! Unlike the first company, he kept his promise and didn’t try to profit excessively from our unfortunate circumstances. None of us wanted to lose our childhood home but we take comfort in knowing that we were treated fairly. I would recommend Tony’s company to anyone in a similar situation.

Maria Bretz-Beran

Maria Beran

Tony Buys Homes is Your Man!!

January 10, 2024

I had a great conversation with Tony about my father’s wishes to sell his ILL. home in AS IS condition to include cleaning it out after 30++ years and offer a quick close CASH and CONTRACT handled for you let your worries go. TONY IS YOUR MAN!!!

Dan

Great experience

October 20, 2023

I called and he quickly came out. He understood why we needed to sell and was helpful through the process. Would recommend to anyone. Great guy!

Gene

Inherited a house and they even lined a dumpster up for me. Would give more stars if possible.

May 1, 2023

Inherited a house and they even lined a dumpster up for me. Would give more stars if possible.

Scott Blessman

Great Job!

April 12, 2023

I had a great experience dealing with Tony and his business partner. They made the process of selling my grandpas house very smooth during this difficult time. I highly recommend them

Paige Talty

Excellent Job!

March 20, 2023

We were selling a second home that we did not live in. Tony gave us a fair price and made the sale quick and easy.

Tiara Bedenko

Very professional!

February 5, 2023

Tony made selling my home super quick and easy! I thought this was going to be a stressful process, but this was the best thing I could have done.

Alexandra West

5 stars!

August 2, 2021

Thank you tons Tony for buying our ugly house fast during these strange times. Tony responded to my house the day that I called and by the next day we had agreed on a price! Maybe just 10 days later we were able to close! Thanks again Tony – I would definitely recommend this Naperville house buying company… 5 stars!

Michael Ahlgren

Very professional!

July 19, 2021

Very fair offer! They closed fast! Exactly as they advertise! I would definitely recommend Tony Buys Homes to anyone with real estate they want off their hands. Thanks Tony!

Jim Geils

Very happy

July 19, 2021

Thy Couldn’t provide any more ease. The initial transaction went just as they described. No hassles at all… and no additional fees. If you’re looking for quick cash, and a quick real estate close… Tony can help!

Dave Loftus

Highly Recommend!

July 19, 2021

I partnered with Tony and the process went really fast. Tony was always responsive! He was available to chat on the phone or text to answer any questions. Most importantly he stayed in touch with all updates without me having to ask. You absolutely should get help from him selling your home. Highly recommend Tony Buys Homes!

Barb Quartok

Give Tony a call!

June 15, 2021

I had a great experience working with Tony. From the very beginning he was honest and very responsive. Kudos to him for making everything go very smoothly and helping me out in my situation. If you have an old distressed home you need quick cash for then give Tony a call!

Larry Bostick

Very professional!

May 26, 2021

Sad to say that the sale did not work out perfectly for us, but that doesn’t change the great review Tony earned for his had work alone! Very great to work with, super understanding towards a first time home seller. More than fair with his offer. Could not have had a better experience. Just call him, he is the best.

Fred Baustian

A pleasure to work with

December 21, 2020

I had a great experience with Tony Buys Homes! They were able to help me with a distressed property and the entire process was very easy. I was able to get my cash quickly and the price was great. Highly recommend Tony Buys Homes!

Joe F

Fast and paid cash

November 20, 2020

Tony Buys Homes made the process of selling my distressed property very easy and stress-free. They handled everything from start to finish and I was able to get my cash quickly. Highly recommend them!

Jim K

Very pleased with them

October 19, 2020

Tony Buys Homes is the way to go if you need to sell a distressed property! They handled the entire process quickly and efficiently and I was able to get my cash fast. Highly recommend them!

Dennis S

Highly Recommend!

October 3, 2020

Quick close and cash for our old home. I would recommend them!

Beau Miller

I would highly recommend

September 18, 2020

I would highly recommend Tony Buys Homes to anyone looking to sell a distressed property. They were able to help me with a very complicated situation and I was able to get my cash fast. Highly recommend Tony Buys Homes!

Sean P

Thanks for the help

September 1, 2020

Tony Buys Homes was a lifesaver for me! They were able to take my distressed property off my hands in a very short time and for a great price. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell a distressed property fast and easy!

Vic R

Excellent team

August 29, 2020

Tony Buys Homes was great to work with! They made the process of selling my distressed property very simple and straightforward. I was able to get my cash fast and the transaction was very smooth. Highly recommend Tony Buys Homes if you need to sell a distressed property!

Monica W

great experienc

August 17, 2020

I had a great experience with Tony Buys Homes! They were able to help me with a distressed property and the entire process was very easy. I was able to get my cash quickly and the price was great. Highly recommend Tony Buys Homes!

Matthew J

Very pleased

July 28, 2020

I would highly recommend Tony Buys Homes to anyone looking to sell a distressed property. They were able to help me with a very complicated situation and I was able to get my cash fast. Highly recommend Tony Buys Homes!

Peter W

Highly recommend Tony Buys Homes

July 16, 2020

Great experience with Tony Buys Homes! They made the process of selling my distressed property very simple and straightforward. I was able to get my cash fast and the transaction was very smooth. Highly recommend Tony Buys Homes if you need to sell a distressed property!

Sam K

Nice people to work with

June 27, 2020

I had a wonderful experience working with Tony Buys Homes! They were able to help me with my distressed property and the whole process was very straightforward. I was able to get my cash quickly and the price was great. Highly recommend Tony Buys Homes!

Greg R

I was able to get my cash very quickly

June 15, 2020

I was very pleased with the service I received from Tony Buys Homes. They were able to help me with a distressed property and I was able to get my cash very quickly. Highly recommend them if you need to sell a distressed property!

Andrea G

Highly recommend

May 26, 2020

Tony Buys Homes provided me with an excellent service! I was in a bind with a distressed property and they made the entire process very easy. I was able to get my cash in no time and the whole transaction was very smooth. Highly recommend them if you need to sell a distressed property fast!

Anton P

off my hands in a very short time

May 14, 2020

Tony Buys Homes was a lifesaver for me! They were able to take my distressed property off my hands in a very short time and for a great price. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell a distressed property!

Sahil P

Quick turn around

April 25, 2020

Tony Buys Homes was great to work with! I was able to sell my property quickly and for a great price – they made the entire process super easy and stress-free. Highly recommend Tony Buys Homes if you’re looking to sell a distressed property!

David C

excellent service!

April 13, 2020

Tony Buys Homes provided me with an excellent service! I was in a bind with a distressed property and they made the entire process very easy. I was able to get my cash in no time and the whole transaction was very smooth. Highly recommend them if you need to sell a distressed property fast!

Ann A

Great company, give them a call!

March 24, 2020

I had a great experience with Tony Buys Homes! They were able to help me with a distressed property and the entire process was very easy. I was able to get my cash quickly and the price was great. Highly recommend Tony Buys Homes!

Jesus I

I was able to sell my property quickly

March 12, 2020

Tony Buys Homes Cash was great to work with! I was able to sell my property quickly and for a great price – they made the entire process super easy and stress-free. Highly recommend Tony Buys Homes if you’re looking to sell a distressed property!

Darrell S.

I have nothing but good things to say

February 23, 2020

Tony Buys Homes is the best way to go if you need to sell a distressed property. They handled the entire process quickly and efficiently and I was able to get my cash fast. Highly recommend them!

Roxanne

Tony was very friendly

January 22, 2020

Tony Buys Homes was a great help for me when I needed to sell my distressed property fast! They handled the entire process from start to finish quickly and efficiently, and I was very satisfied with the result. Highly recommend Tony Buys Homes if you need to sell a distressed property fast!

Addeline I

Great work, team!

February 10, 2019

Tony Buys Homes was a great help for me when I needed to sell my distressed property fast! They handled the entire process from start to finish quickly and efficiently, and I was very satisfied with the result. Highly recommend Tony Buys Homes if you need to sell a distressed property!

Mary T.

We buy homes in ANY CONDITION and for CASH!

Serving Greater Naperville
About Tony Buys Homes

My wife Tiffany and I operate Tony Buys Homes, & are a family business.   We love our local community & want to help improve it by improving the homes we purchase. We are not just a wholesaler, we purchase & keep the homes we buy, unlike competitors who are looking to only reassign your home for a profit. We pride ourselves in getting you the highest cash offer possible!

SELL YOUR HOUSE FAST FOR CASH – IN 3 DAYS!

GET FREE NO OBLIGATION OFFER!

WE BUY
“DISTRESSED” HOUSES, GET CASH FAST!

GET FREE NO OBLIGATION OFFER IN 24 HOURS!