Testimonials

5-Star Google Rating
5/5
NEEDS REPAIRS • OLD • INHERITED • FORECLOSED • DISTRESSED • DOWNSIZING
GET FREE NO OBLIGATION OFFER IN 24 HOURS!

Home » Testimonials

Tony Buys Homes IconTony Buys Homes

3123 White Eagle Drive, Naperville

5.0 8 reviews

  • Avatar Nick Rollings ★★★★★ a month ago
    First and foremost, I just want to state that this was an amazing experience working with Tony Buys Homes. The whole process was so smooth and there wasn’t a single time when I called that it went to voicemail. Ditto to everytime I texted … More and had questions about my cash home sale. Lastly, Tony orked to settle on a price that was right for me and my situatioh. I just wanted to say thank you to Tony Buys Homes for buying my ugly house!!
  • Avatar Thomas Staudt ★★★★★ a month ago
    The guys at Tony Buys Homes were fantastic to work with! They helped with an inherited property that we were looking for a quick close on. Give Tony a call and he will take care of you!
  • Avatar Q's Cabinet Shoppe ★★★★★ a year ago
    I partnered with Tony and the process went really fast. Tony was always responsive! He was available to chat on the phone or text to answer any questions. Most importantly he stayed in touch with all updates without me having to ask. … More You absolutely should get help from him selling your home. Highly recommend Tony Buys Homes!
  • Avatar Fred Baustian ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sad to say that the sale did not work out perfectly for us, but that doesn't change the great review Tony earned for his had work alone! Very great to work with, super understanding towards a first time home seller. More than fair … More with his offer. Could not have had a better experience. Just call him, he is the best.
  • Avatar Larry Bostick ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience working with Tony. From the very beginning he was honest and very responsive. Kudos to him for making everything go very smoothly and helping me out in my situation. If you have an old distressed home you need … More quick cash for then give Tony a call!
  • Avatar Michael Ahlgren ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you tons Tony for buying our ugly house fast during these strange times. Tony responded to my house the day that I called and by the next day we had agreed on a price! Maybe just 10 days later we were able to close! Thanks again … More Tony - I would definitely recommend this Naperville house buying company... 5 stars!
  • Avatar Yao-Yao Ho ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you Tony for responding my call right away. Even though the offer did not work out, truly appreciate you took the time to explain things in details throughout this process and answered many questions. It's a great pleasure … More working with you!
  • Avatar Dave Loftus ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thy Couldn’t provide any more ease. The initial transaction went just as they described. No hassles at all... and no additional fees. If you’re looking for quick cash, and a quick real estate close... Tony can help!
  • Avatar Jim Geils ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very fair offer! They closed fast! Exactly as they advertise! I would definitely recommend Tony Buys Homes to anyone with real estate they want off their hands. Thanks Tony!

3 STEPS TO SELL YOUR CHICAGOLAND HOUSE FAST

Tony Buys Homes can help you sell your home fast by offering you cash for your inherited, foreclosure, distressed, in need of repair home. We do not provide retail prices for homes.

STEP 1: CALL TODAY

Call or Text Us at 815-488-6373 or by filling out our contact form to tell us your Property Location.

STEP 2: RECEIVE OFFER!

Receive a FREE, No obligation, cash offer, within 24 hours of our appointment.

STEP 3: CLOSE IN 7 DAYS!

You choose the closing date, whenever you desire. You can close within 7 day, cash!

We buy homes in ANY CONDITION and for CASH!

Serving Greater Naperville
About Tony Buys Homes

My wife Tiffany and I operate Tony Buys Homes, & are a family business.   We love our local community & want to help improve it by improving the homes we purchase. We are not just a wholesaler, we purchase & keep the homes we buy, unlike competitors who are looking to only reassign your home for a profit. We pride ourselves in getting you the highest cash offer possible!

SELL YOUR HOUSE FAST FOR CASH – IN 3 DAYS!

GET FREE NO OBLIGATION OFFER!

GET CASH OFFER!
WE BUY HOUSES FAST!
GET FREE NO OBLIGATION OFFER IN 24 HOURS!